Board Members

Board Members

Megan Beasom
President
mbeasom@sashatx.org

Dianne Pool
Vice-President
lpool@sashatx.org

Terry Carter
Secretary
tcarter@sashatx.org

Judy Jordan
Treasurer
jjordan@sashatx.org

Members

Babs Massey
Cathy Hof - chof@sashatx.org
Laura Paris
Jo Anna Been
Leighette Davidson
Melisa Decuir - mdecuir@sashatx.org
Marty Wernle - mwernle@sashatx.org
Sandra Arguello - sarguello@sashatx.org